*
toddler
Toddler (15 month - 3 years old)


Primary (3 - 6 years old)


Elementary (6 - 9 years old)


News and Events

  • 10/11-12/18, Thursday-Friday, Picture day
  • 10/19/18, Friday, Half Day, Staff Prof. Dev
  • 10/26/18, Friday, 9:30-10:30 Parent group tour
  • 11/1/18, Thursday, Half day, Parent Teacher Conference
  • 11/2/18, Friday, No School, Parent Teacher Conference
  • 11/5/18, Monday, 4:300-5:30, Parent group tour
  • 11/12/18, Monday, No school, Veteran’s Day
  • 11/14/18, Wednesday, 8:30 - 9:30 Toddler Parent Ed
  • 11/15/18, Thursday, 4:30 - 6:00 Primary Parent Ed
  • 11/16/18, Friday, 9:30-10:30 Parent group tour
     

eBridge Montessori School

eBridge Montessori school, established in 2005, is an AMI recognized authentic Montessori School located in Westborough in Massachusetts. We provide high-quality early childhood education for children from 15 months to 6 years old (from Toddler, Preschool to Kindergarten).

 

If you are looking for a child care/daycare, toddler, preschool or kindergarten program in Westborough or greater MetroWest area, please come to see how children learn and have fun in a Montessori environment.

 

NOW ENROLLING for 2018-2019

 

  • Fostering independence, cooperation, and creativity
  • Promoting respect, responsibility, and active learning
  • Dedicated, certified and experienced teachers
  • An inspiring & authentic Montessori environment
  • Mixed age enhancing social & cognitive development
  • Providing part time option via CHOICE program
  • Offering half day and full day programs
  • Morning care, after school care, summer programs
  • Extended care covers Feb., April breaks and more
  •  

    Please call (508-366-9288) to register for parent group tour or classroom observation.